Implementation of a National Trauma Research Action Plan (NTRAP)

Eileen M. Bulger*, Todd E. Rasmussen, Gregory J. Jurkovich, Timothy C. Fabian, Rosemary A. Kozar, Raul Coimbra, Todd W. Costantini, James Ficke, Ajai K. Malhotra, Michelle A. Price, Sharon L. Smith, William G. Cioffi, Ronald M. Stewart

*Corresponding author for this work

Research output: Contribution to journalArticlepeer-review

10 Scopus citations
Original languageEnglish
Pages (from-to)1012-1016
Number of pages5
JournalJournal of Trauma and Acute Care Surgery
Issue number6
StatePublished - 1 Jun 2018
Externally publishedYes


Dive into the research topics of 'Implementation of a National Trauma Research Action Plan (NTRAP)'. Together they form a unique fingerprint.

Cite this